I Just Don’t Think I’ll Ever Get Over You

Hullo, my thinkin’ readers.

Today I am featuring Runaway @ Whore Couture Fair, Scandalize @ Hello Tuesday, Ionic @ The Chapter Four, Chez Moi @ U L T R A and Serenity Style @ Whimsical. Plus items from Ionic and Serenity Style in their main stores.

I am wearing hair from Runaway @ Whore Couture Fair. It includes three sizes. The bikini is from Scandalize @ Hello Tuesday. This deal won’t last long, so get down there now!!

I am pictured with a number of items, including the rare house, from the new Spirit Gacha by Ionic @ The Chapter Four. For a full list of items used, please see below. I have finished the scene with the new canopy bed from Chez Moi @ U L T R A. The new round of U L T R A will open on the 15th of March.

From Serenity Style I have pictured the love suitcase available on the marketplace. Plus the rare bunny from a gacha @ Whimsical.

I hope you enjoy today’s lounging look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: [RA] Mila Hair – Blondes @ Whore Couture Fair
Bikini top: Scandalize.Jungla -Maitreya TOP @ Hello Tuesday L$50 (in set)
Bikini pants: Scandalize.Jungla -Maitreya @ Hello Tuesday L$50 (in set)

Emma is posed by…
Chair: Ionic : Country Chair

Emma is pictured with…
Love suitcase: Serenity Style– All for love suitcase WHITE EDITION L$220
Bunny: Serenity Style- Rag Bunny (wear) RARE @ Whimsical
Bed: CHEZ MOI – Canopy Bed Nanai (Adult) @ U L T R A
Lights: Ionic – Hanging lights: *ionic* messy lightbulbs L$90 per play

Ionic – Spirit Gacha @ The Chapter Four
House: ionic : Spirit House RARE
Sheer curtain: ionic : Translucent curtain [B]
Plant: ionic : Interior plant
Easel: ionic : Painter’s easel
Shelf: ionic : Canvas & other stuff table
Frames: ionic : Spirit Shelf
Breakfast: ionic : Morning Breakfast

Song: Colin Hay – I Just Don’t Think I’ll Ever Get Over You

I Just Don’t Think I’ll Ever Get Over You

Leave a Reply

