Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Hullo, my lasting readers.

Today I am featuring Xansa, I Love Curves and AsteroidBox @ ROMP, Zibska, Mignonne, an lar poses and Knick Knacks @ U L T R A, Runaway @ Hentai Fair and Milk Tea @ Oh My Gacha

ROMP is open and this round is set to excite. I am wearing the face harness from Xansa. The collar is from AsteroidBox. The extremely low cut dress is from I

The U L T R A event also opens its doors today and has an amazing collection of items available. Including the eye shadow from Zibska and skin from Mignonne. I am pictured with the vintage screen from Knick Knacks. I am posed by an lar poses.

I am also wearing hair from Runaway @ Hentai Fair. There are four sizes included and each color HUD includes colors for the hair tows and bows that can be turned on and off. The hair bows are off in the picture. The purple bra is from Milk Tea @ Oh My Gacha.

I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: [RA] Akira Hair – Blondes @ Hentai Fair L$
Face Skin: [Mignonne] Cintia ICE HUD Catwa @ U L T R A L$ 850
Body Skin: [Mignonne] OMEGA body appliers for ICE tone  @ U L T R A L$150
Eye shadow: Zibska ~ Noir Pack Vol 07 [@ U L T R A L$200
Face Harness: +XAnSA+ JianDi Face Straps – Leather @ ROMP L$199
Collar: AsteroidBox. Three Strap Collar // Black @ ROMP L$175
Bra: Milk Tea: Mikie – Luxury (Bustier HUD) @ OMG L$50 per play
Dress: [I<3C] Romp Dress 01 – Solid – Maitreya @ ROMP L$169

Emma is posed by…
Solo: an lar [poses] The Alisha Series – Two  @ U L T R A L$150

Emma is pictured with:
Chair: ::KKs:: clear screen @ U L T R A L$90

Song: Amy Winehouse – Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

