Be As You Are

Hullo, my stronger readers.

Today I am featuring hsh, Hilly Haalan and Sources @ Cosmopolitan, Serenity Style @ MadPea Search for Santa Hunt, Runaway and Ionic.

From the Cosmopolitan event I am wearing lip gloss from hsh. The skirt and blouse combo are from Hilly Haalan. It’s made for Slink, Maitreya and Classic avatars. It includes a color HUD and there are a handful of gorgeous color packs available. Also from Hilly Haalan is the adorable Christmas cake clutch pictured on the sofa. This item is meant to be worn. I am also pictured with the sofa from Sources.

I am wearing hair from Runaway. This gorgeous style can be found on the marketplace.

From Serenity Style I have pictured items from the I think to myself set, which you can find on the marketplace and then finished the scene with Santa’s notebook which can be found on the Search for Santa Hunt by MadPea.

The scene was set up in the rare Sunshine Cottage from the Wild is the Wind gacha @ Ionic.

I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: [RA] Steffanie Hair – Rigged w/ materials L$275
Lipstick: ::hsh:: LIP GLOSS(Blend type)(PI-01) [CATWA_Appliier](HUD) @ Cosmopolitan L$80
Top + Skirt combo: [hh] Eve Skirt’n Blouse MAITREYA @ Cosmopolitan L$145

Emma is pictured with…
House: *ionic* Sunshine Cottage RARE L$90 per play
Sofa: SOPALIN by “sources” @ Cosmopolitan L$350
Purse: [hh] X-mas Cake Clutch Lemon NO POSE  @ Cosmopolitan L$99
Notebook set: Serenity Style-Ready for Xmas work – MADPEA SEARCH FOR SANTA

Serenity Style – And I think to myself L$190
Wall box: Serenity Style- And I think to myself shelf
Chair: Serenity Style- And I think to myself chair
Vase: Serenity Style- And I think to myself vase

Song: Mike Posner – Be As You Are

Be As You Are

Leave a Reply

