Get My Bang

Hullo, my playing readers.

Today I am featuring House of Ruby.

Jake is wearing cheeky new uni-sex tights from House of Ruby. There are four versions included; full, crotch-less, bottomless and crotch and bottom exposed. Slink and Omega appliers are included.

I hope you enjoy today’s quickie with Jake. If you want to see the creative image, check it out at Deelight’d. Please note it is an adult image.

Emma
-xx-

Jake is wearing…
Tights: [House of Ruby] Playful Unisex Tights 4 in 1 – Classic L$146

Song: Wild Beasts – Get My Bang

Get My Bang

Leave a Reply

