Steal My Kisses

Hullo, my kissing readers.

Today I am featuring Milk Tea @ Sanarae, Indulge Temptation @ Color Me Project, House of Ruby, Taketomi and unKindness.

I’m wearing gorgeous new lingere/swimwear from Milk Tea, available at Sanarae. It comes in three sassy colors and is for Maitreya, Slink, Belleza and Omega. I have finished this look with a necklace from Indulge Temptation @ Color Me Project. Please note that I am wearing the necklace backwards but it still works wonderful and it’s a great solution for the busty gals.

Jake is wearing a very fitted t-shirt from House of Ruby. There are a number of fashionable colors available. Omega applier only. His hair is a free gift from Taketomi. There are currently two male styles and one female style up for grabs. Join their in world group and collect the gift from the group notices. You have just over a week!! Jake is also wearing mesh head from GA.EG.

I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Necklace: !IT! – Pearliffic Necklace 14 @ Color Me Project L$100
Lingerie: Milk Tea: Misa’s Blossoms – Blue @ Sanarae L$150

Jake is wearing…
Head: [GA.EG] Hugo Mesh Head L$2,500
Hair: [taketomi]_Jirou_NeverBeforeUsedTones (wear) [Men’s Gift]
T-shirt: [HoR] Marble T-Shirt for Him – Gray – Omega Appliers

Pictured with…
Beach Set: uK – Beach Brunch Currently unavailable

Somg: Ben Harper – Steal My Kisses

Steal My Kisses

2 thoughts on “Steal My Kisses

Leave a Reply

