Sly

Hullo, my sly readers.

Today I am featuring Easterling.

It’s just a quickie today but who doesn’t like a quickie, right? xD The sheer and sexy dress I am wearing is from the wonderful Easterling. The dress is made for Maitreya, Slink, Belleza and in sizes XXS – L. Even if you can’t see them, I swear I’m also wearing panties from Easterling too!! They’re nude…like my model. *gasps*

I hope you enjoy today’s look!!

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Dress: [EASTERLiNG] Daria Dress L$150
Panties: [EASTERLiNG] Simple Slip L$10

Song: The Cat Empire – Sly

Sly

2 thoughts on “Sly

Leave a Reply

