I Can Only Be Me

Hullo, my uncovered readers.

Today I’m featuring items from the unKindness Main Store & uK @ LTD: The Event, Clustered. @ Tres Chic, Milk Tea @ Cosmopolitan and a cute lil freebie from Knockers.

The Light Vanity Table w/ Mirror is available at the unKindness main store. It comes with cushion and wreaths. The Wilderness Lamp Light is available until December 26 at LTD: The Event. There are three color sets available and you will get three different heights.

The My Bathroom Corner Set from Clustered. is now available at Tres Chic. You can purchase each item separately or buy the whole set for L$700.

The lingerie I’m wearing is created by Milk Tea for the current round of Cosmopolitan. This sensual lingerie is available in seven beautiful colors. You receive system layers, Omega, Slink and Maitreya HUDs. A demo is available at the event.

Knockers are always generous with their group gifts. This Christmas bonus will look perfect under any Christmas tree. The adorable Christmas pup with presents can be collected from the group messages. Plus you can pick up the December gift and demos for Erotigacha 6. There is a L$150 group fee.

I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Lingerie: Milk Tea: Karla – White (unpacked) @ Cosmopolitan L$75

Emma is pictured with…
Vanity: uK – Light Vanity Table w/Mirror L$399
Lamp: uK -Wilderness Lamp Light Lg @  LTD: The Event L$199
Dog: ..::KnocKeRs::..Merry Christmas Pup L$0/Free
Picture: Clustered.My Bathroom Corner Set. Frame L$95 @ Tres Chic
Toilet Paper: Clustered.My Bathroom Corner Set. Toilet Paper L$95 @ Tres Chic
Mirror: Clustered.My Bathroom Corner Set. Mirror L$95 @ Tres Chic
Sink: Clustered.My Bathroom Corner Set. Sink L$125 @ Tres Chic
Cup: Clustered.My Bathroom Corner Set. Mug L$95 @ Tres Chic
 Towel: Clustered.My Bathroom Corner Set. Towel L$95 @ Tres Chic
 Curtain: Clustered.My Bathroom Corner. curtain L$100 @ Tres Chic

Song: Eva Cassidy – I Can Only Be Me

I Can Only Be Me

One thought on “I Can Only Be Me

Leave a Reply

