Pompeii


Hullo, my optimistic readers.

You may have noticed it has been over a month since my last blog post. I have spent the last month caring for my father who had an extremely aggressive terminal cancer. He lost his battle on 4 December, 2015. He was surrounded by loved ones and went peacefully.

For my return to blogging I am featuring two amazing brands. Firstly, my new sponsor, Milk Tea. Not only does Milk Tea offer an amazing range of beautiful, sensual, stylish and well crafted items with appliers but it is run by one of the sweetest people I have encountered on my journeys through SL. The lingerie I’m wearing today is from the Charlotte’s Roses range available at Kinky Monthly until 20 December 2015. There are six gorgeous prints available.

 

From Clustered. I am posed with all the items in The French Corner range which is available in store now.

I hope you have enjoyed my return to blogging.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Head: [GA.EG] Kirsten Mesh Head L$2,500
Lingerie: Milk Tea: Charlotte’s Roses -Lght -Lace Rose L$150 per design @ Kinky Monthly

Emma is pictured with…
Cabinet: Clustered. French Corner.Glass cabinet L$95
Table: Clustered. The French Corner.Table L$85
Vase: Clustered. French Corner. Book Vase L$85
Roses: Clustered. The French Corner. Roses L$85
Basket: Clustered. French Corner.toilet paper L$85
Bucket: Clustered. French Corner.Bucket & a mop L$85

Song: Bastille – Pompeii

Pompeii

2 thoughts on “Pompeii

Leave a Reply

