I Don’t Want to Be



Hullo, my original readers.

Gaeline Creations and Ellegance have formed to create GA.EG and they are set to release their new mesh heads in the very near future. I am wearing their first release, Kirsten.

As a first time mesh head user, I found the HUD incredibly easy to use and I didn’t need instructions to work it out. The only thing I haven’t tested yet is how the add ons work. Hopefully I’ll get the chance to review those soon.

What you get with the Kirsten head:
SKINS / LASHES / EMOTES
Skins – 8 Tintable Tones
Emotes & Blink – 8 + 7 Poses & Animations
Lashes – 4 Tintable Alpha & 3D Models
Teeth – Classic & Gap
Freckles – On/Off
Material – On/Off
Neck Blend – Automatic System
Custom Presets – 8 Slots

STYLES / MAKEUP / EARS
Lipsticks – 8 Colors
Eye shadows – 8 Colors
Brow Colors – 8 Tones
Brows Shape – Round & Arched
Hair Bases – 5 Tintable Tones – On/Off
Ears – Rigged & Not Rigged
Color Picker – Additional Colors
Smart HUD – All in one

All this information can be found on the GA.EG website. Make sure to check out this delightful new head coming our way soon. Not sure when the release date will be but keep your eye on my blog for information as it comes to hand. I hope you enjoy our first look at the Kirsten mesh head from GA.EG.

Emma
-xx-

Head: GA.EG – Kirsten Mesh Head COMING SOON

Image inspired by the song: Gavin DeGraw – I Don’t Want to Be

I Don’t Want to Be

One thought on “I Don’t Want to Be

Leave a Reply

