Waiting for my real life to begin



Hullo, my waiting readers.

Today I’m featuring items from Pink Sugah @ Lovely Jubblies, SF* Charms @  Crazy Back to School, Cremosas and unKindness.

From Pink Sugah @ Lubbly Jubblies, I’m featuring an adorable and cheeky top called, Eden. It comes in 10 different models. You receive system layer, TMP applier, Slink Body and Omega appliers. The Lubbly Jubblies event runs from 15 September – 13 October 2015.

If you’re a fan of the Pandora bracelet in RL, then you’ll love the bracelet I’m wearing from SF* Charms @ Crazy Back to School. There are two gachas overflowing with adorable charms. It’s L$25 per play. The bracelet costs L$75 and has no charms. You add the ones you want. If you can’t get enough of the charms there are more than 500 available in their main store.

The bottom half of my outfit is from  Cremosas cute bikini pack 3 – kawaii. The mesh bikini comes with a color HUD with 8 colors for the top and bottom.

From unKindness I am pictured with their new bench seat for The Neighbourhood – A weekly home and garden sales event. There is a PG or Adult version available. You can change the seat, trim and wood textures. The colors are pictured above.

I captured the picture at Deelights Resort. I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Top: .::Pink Sugah::. Eden – Hello Sailor L$75 @ Lubbly Jubblies
Bikini Bottom: .::Cremosas Store::. BIKINI CUTE 3 L$99
Charm Bracelet: SF* Charms L$25 per play Crazy Back to School

Emma is pictured with…
Bench seat: uk – The Neighborhood – Rustic Benches V2 PG L$350 or Adult L$500

Image inspired by the song: Colin Hay – Waiting for my real life to begin

Waiting for my real life to begin

Leave a Reply

