Higher Ground



Hullo, my dancing readers.

Today I’m featuring Della Personi and a freebie from MK Hair Studio.

Della Personi have released an adorable new set called Asymetric. Included is a mesh top with a two color change HUD. It changes the shirt only, the bra strap stays black. The high-waist shorts come in four colors. You receive system layers and an Omega HUD. To get the shorts to apply properly to my Maitreya body, I had to click the color I wanted on the HUD twice. Sometimes with lag, I had to click four or five times before the shorts would apply to the top and bottom.

From MK Hair Studio I’m featuring a super cute free hairdo! Just like with all their designs, it comes with a HUD with 47 colors. You can find demos for all their hair on the marketplace. ^^

I captured today’s image at Crestwick Island. I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: ::MK:: Hair Joanna (  FITMESH )+HUD 47 Colors:: L$0/Free
Outfit: Della Personi Asymetric – Set L$150

Image inspired by the song: Red Hot Chili Peppers – Higher Ground

Higher Ground

One thought on “Higher Ground

Leave a Reply

