Ruby

 



Hullo, my ruby readers.

Today I’m featuring hair from MK Hair Studio and a sassy mesh dress from FLG Store.

The beautiful rigged mesh hair from MK Hair Studio comes in two sizes and has a color HUD with 47 colors. The mesh dress from FLG Store comes with a HUD with 34 models. I have pictured a few of the dress colors that went with my lipstick. ^^

I captured the image at LaPerla – old Italy. I didn’t get much of a chance to look around but from what I did see, it’s an absolutely stunning sim. Take the time to wander around and take in the beauty of Italy.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: ::MK ::Hair Penelope ( Rigged Mesh ) HUD 47 Colors :: L$199
Dress: ::FLG:: Dress Mesh Marcia Carter + HUD 34 Models:: L$149

Image inspired by the song: Kaiser Chiefs – Ruby

Ruby

Leave a Reply

