Zebra



Hullo, my bright readers.

Today I start my look with new hair from the MK Hair Store. This pretty mesh hair comes with gold and silver tiaras, all with different stone colors. Plus it comes in a standard size and one for bigger boobies and a HUD with 47 colors.

From Indecent Exposure I’m wearing a sassy bodysuit. Sadly, when I started putting this post together I realized that I have blogged this item too late. *facepalms* This bodysuit was available last weekend at the The Liberta Bullring Music Festival. I still wanted to show you because you never know when we’ll be graced with this sexy outfit again. Make sure you check out the Indecent Exposure store today… just so you know you’re not missing out on anything. ^^

I captured the image at *Everwinter* Post Apocalyptic Theme Park. This is my favorite spooky sim on the grid. I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: :: MK::Hair Arwen MESH+HUD 47 Colors+10 Tiaras Silver/Gold :: L$199
Bodysuit:  Indecent Exposure – Atiya Bodysuit Not currently available

Image inspired by the song: John Butler Trio – Zebra

Zebra

Leave a Reply

