Hurt



Hullo, my sweetest readers.

From MK Hair Store, I am featuring another beautiful hair style. This style comes with two versions, one with braids and one without. It also has a color HUD for 47 colors. The fishnet body suit I’m wearing is from Della Personi. It comes in system layers, Maitreya and Belleza appliers and you get four yummy colors.

I went back to Elysion to capture today’s image. There is as L$400 group fee to have access to all the beautiful spots around the sim but it’s totally worth it. No matter how many times I’ve been there, I can always find a new lil spot to capture the perfect image. It really is my creative home away from home. I hope you enjoy today’s look. =)

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: ::MK:: Hair Daenery ( FITMESH )+HUD 47 Colors::  L$199
Bodysuit: Della Personi: Ennuye – BodySuit L$150

Image inspired by the song: Johnny Cash – Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)

Hurt

Leave a Reply

