Curiosity


Hullo, my curious readers.



Today I’m featuring an adorable corset and panties set from Cremosas. Sadly, I couldn’t fit my fat bum into the panties included, so I have paired the corset with some plain white panties. The set comes with a combined color HUD for the corset and panties.


I captured the image at Elysion. I hope you enjoy today’s look. =)


Emma
-xx-


Emma is wearing…
Corset: ::CREMOSAS Corset Kakau + HUD 8 Colors :: L$79
Image inspired by the song: Porcelain Black – Curiosity
Curiosity

Leave a Reply

