What’s Real?

Hullo, my real readers.

Today I am featuring my amazing new sponsor, Indecent Exposure.

The top, skirt and socks are all available in world and can be found in more than one color / pattern! I couldn’t find the shoes in store but if you love them beg for them on the Indecent Exposure facebook page. =D

Indecent Exposure 200x

I captured the image at one of my favorite spooky sims, *Everwinter* Post Apocalyptic Theme Park. I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Top: Indecent Exposure – DickHead Low back tanktop L$125
Skirt: Indecent Exposure – The Wicked Punkd Skirt L$150
Thigh High Socks: Indecent Exposure – Vague Thigh Hi Toeless Socks – Black L$150
Heels: Indecent Exposure – Pretty Laced Shoes – For Slink High (Not currently available)

Image inspired by the song: Waves – What’s Real?

What’s Real?

One thought on “What’s Real?

Leave a Reply

