The Hungry Truth (Will Feast On You)

Hullo, my hungry readers.

This is a bonus post because I realized I still had lots of goodies to showcase from the Wayward Hunt. I had to post about the swing from Pixel Mode because that hunt gift took me the longest to find. I spent at least two hours, over two days, wandering that store, searching high and low. Eventually, I followed a random stranger who seemed focused on a certain location. I won’t lie, I did do a happy dance when I found it. ^^

I hope you enjoy this deliciously relaxed image and more goodies from The Wayward Hunt.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: Soonsiki – Treasure Hair L$0/Free
Lingerie: chocolate atelier – Manon Set (appliers included) L$0/Free
Socks: Just Design – Polly Vintage Red Wedges + bonus mesh socks L$0/Free

Pictured…
Swing: Pixel Mode – Swing with poses L$0/Free
Cheesecake Plate: B.C.C – Afternoon Tea Time  L$0/Free

Image inspired by the song: Emma & The Hungry Truth – The Hungry Truth (Will Feast On You)

The Hungry Truth (Will Feast On You)

Leave a Reply

