Kiss Me Deadly

Hullo, my rockabilly readers.

Oops I did it again! I went on a hunt. *gasps* I knew Lushish Catz had an item out for the Forever Rockabilly Hunt and I was determined to find it. My advice is check the hunt website before you start. I didn’t get a clue in store and spent a good 30 minutes searching before I thought to check the website. Grab your hunt clues here. The hunt prize costs L$2.

Once I had that hot lil outfit, I needed the right accessories to compliment it. I went to **Pocket Mirrors** because I heard they had an adorable group gift available. Sadly, I couldn’t find the hair I was looking for but I did come across this amazing pin-up styled hair. To receive this gift, you’ll need to join the free ‘The Magazine Group’ group. The hair was then free.

Then it was off to the marketplace for lipstick and shoes. {Tilly} has an amazing pack of lipstick currently available for free. I am wearing the red shade. The shoes are from [De’vil] and are also free. I have blogged these shoes before but I love them and they go with just about anything. So if you haven’t grabbed yours yet, do it!

For the image, I went to my favorite retro sim, Retroville. This was the first time I’d noticed the circus and I felt it was the perfect place to capture today’s image. I hope you enjoy the look. Mwah!

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: **Pocket Mirrors** Marloe Wavy – The Magazine Group GIFT L$0/Free
Lipstick: {Tilly} – !Free Limited Time! Multi-Colored Lipstick Basics L$0/Free
Bodysuit: Lushish Catz – Rockabilly – Bodysuit – Appliers L$2
Shoes: [D’eVil] Redneck Heel L$0/Free

Image inspired by the song: Lita Ford – Kiss Me Deadly

Kiss Me Deadly

One thought on “Kiss Me Deadly

Leave a Reply

