Go Your Own Way

Hullo, my sultry readers.

I have a handful of treats for you today but seeing it’s the last day of the month, they could be gone before you know it. So let’s take a quick tour of three amazing designers for today’s look.

For hair, I stopped by *Soonsiki! . They currently have three freebies available. To receive yours, you will need to be a group member, which is also free to join. This gorgeous hair comes in regular and boob sized and has more color HUDS than I knew what to do with. You will find a color that suits you!

I heard that :: No Cabide :: had some cute freebies available, so that was my next stop. I was excited to see this gorgeous lingerie set, which comes with appliers. To receive yours, you will need to be a group member, which is free to join. While there, you can collect a couple of other gifts for L$1.

I needed shoes to finish this stunning look, so I wandered the Marketplace and found these sassy, strappy shoes for Slink high feet from [D’eVil].

I hope you enjoy today’s amazing freebies and the sultry image I captured at Done Wiv a Twist.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: *Soonsiki! – Diamond Blondes L$0/Free
Lingerie: :: No Cabide :: Lace Lingerie Black – Appliers – L$0/Free
Shoes: [D’eVil] Redneck Heel L$0/Free

Image inspired by the song: Fleetwood Mac – Go Your Own Way

Go Your Own Way

One thought on “Go Your Own Way

Leave a Reply

