The Letter

Hullo, my bad to the bone readers.

As the clock struck midnight the sounds of motorbikes fired up. Well, that’s the image I have in my head. I arrived about 5 minutes after the event started.

The Biker’s Choice Fair opened it’s doors today, featuring 30 amazing designers.

You will also find a handful of freebies scattered around the stores. The only clue I’ll give you is the Catwa hair is NOT in the Catwa store. Happy exploring. ^^ I found a hot pair of black shoes for Slink High Feet and the amazingly stylish and sexy hair from Catwa. I found three color packs.

After the late night shopping trip, I stumbled down to Tierra de Fuego to capture this slightly risque image. I hope you enjoy today’s look.

Emma
-xx-

Emma is wearing…
Hair: CATWA HAIR Zoey [B] L$0/Free @ Biker’s Choice Fair
Shoes: [Mundos] Groupgift Amber Heels – TMP, Belleza, Maitreya & Slink L$0/Free
@ Biker’s Choice Fair

Image inspired by the song: Joe Cocker – The Letter

The Letter

Leave a Reply

